Marjo_with_kids_outside_guitar.jpg
Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2019
January, 2019
February, 2019
March, 2019
April, 2019
  • Monday, April 01, 2019 - Friday, April 05, 2019 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Spring Break!    ::  Free Union Events
  • Friday, April 12, 2019
    Pizza Day    ::  Free Union Events
  • Monday, April 15, 2019
    Board Meeting    ::  Free Union Events
  • Friday, April 26, 2019
    Pizza Day    ::  Free Union Events
  • Friday, April 26, 2019 08:30am - 05:30pm
    Campus Clean-up Day    ::  Free Union Events
  • Sunday, April 28, 2019 08:00am
    Campus Clean Up    ::  Free Union Events
May, 2019
June, 2019
  • Wednesday, June 05, 2019 08:00am - 05:30pm
    Last day of aftercare    ::  Free Union Events
  • Thursday, June 06, 2019 05:45pm - 08:00pm
    Graduation (evening)    ::  Free Union Events
  • Friday, June 07, 2019 09:00am - 12:00pm
    Last day of school    ::  Free Union Events
  • Monday, June 10, 2019 - Wednesday, June 12, 2019 09:00am - 03:00pm
    Staff Days    ::  Free Union Events
July, 2019
August, 2019
September, 2019
October, 2019
November, 2019
December, 2019