First-second-third-grade-wings.jpg
Previous year Previous year Next year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2018
January, 2018
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 - Monday, January 01, 2018
    Winter Break    ::  Free Union Events
  • Friday, January 12, 2018 09:00am - 11:00am
    Open House    ::  Free Union Events
  • Monday, January 15, 2018
    Holiday - No School    ::  Free Union Events
  • Tuesday, January 16, 2018
    Teacher Workday - No School    ::  Free Union Events
  • Friday, January 19, 2018
    Pizza Day    ::  Free Union Events
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 07:00pm
    Board Meeting    ::  Free Union Events
February, 2018
March, 2018
April, 2018
May, 2018
June, 2018
  • Friday, June 01, 2018
    Pizza Day    ::  Free Union Events
  • Wednesday, June 06, 2018
    Extended Day Ends (AM & PM)    ::  Free Union Events
  • Thursday, June 07, 2018 05:45pm
    Graduation    ::  Free Union Events
  • Friday, June 08, 2018 09:00am - 12:00pm
    Last Day of School    ::  Free Union Events
  • Monday, June 11, 2018 - Wednesday, June 13, 2018
    Staff Day    ::  Free Union Events
July, 2018
August, 2018
  • Monday, August 13, 2018 08:00am - 05:00pm
    School Office Reopens    ::  Free Union Events
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - Friday, August 24, 2018 09:00am - 03:00pm
    Staff Day    ::  Free Union Events
  • Sunday, August 26, 2018 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    Open House/Potluck    ::  Free Union Events
  • Monday, August 27, 2018 09:00am - 03:00pm
    Staff Day    ::  Free Union Events
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018 08:30am - 03:00pm
    First Day of School!    ::  Free Union Events
September, 2018
October, 2018
November, 2018
December, 2018